Contact us

If you have any problems or questions that you would like to ask then please email one of the SHINE Committee or Trustees.


Sophie Raynor

Sonia Akrimi



Toby Fieldhouse

Shafaq Adnan

Shona Rawlins

Nisha De Souza

Annika Hindocha

Anna Shevkoplyas

The National Lottery FundApproved Provider Standard © 2014 SHINE Mentoring Hosting by SME Web Solutions Limited
Registered as a charity in England and Wales: 1124105
Limited company: 6505799