Contact us


If you have any problems or questions that you would like to ask then please email one of the SHINE Committee or Trustees.


Trustees

Sophie Raynor
sophie@shinementoring.org.uk

Sonia Akrimi
sonia@shinementoring.org.uk

 

Committee

Toby Fieldhouse
toby@shinementoring.org.uk

Shafaq Adnan
shafaq@shinementoring.org.uk

Shona Rawlins
shona@shinementoring.org.uk

Nisha De Souza
nisha@shinementoring.org.uk

Annika Hindocha
annika@shinementoring.org.uk

Anna Shevkoplyas
anna@shinementoring.org.uk

The National Lottery FundApproved Provider Standard © 2014 SHINE Mentoring Hosting by SME Web Solutions Limited
Registered as a charity in England and Wales: 1124105
Limited company: 6505799