Contact us


If you have any problems or questions that you would like to ask then please email one of the SHINE Committee or Trustees.


Trustees

Sophie Raynor
sophie@shinementoring.org.uk

Sonia Akrimi
sonia@shinementoring.org.uk

 

Committee

Shafaq Adnan
shafaq@shinementoring.org.uk

Talib Dar
talib@shinementoring.org.uk

Nafisa Ladha
nafisa@shinementoring.org.uk

Yana Grishanenko
yana@shinementoring.org.uk

The National Lottery FundApproved Provider Standard © 2014 SHINE Mentoring Hosting by SME Web Solutions Limited
Registered as a charity in England and Wales: 1124105
Limited company: 6505799